MrVanDigital Mix Collection

24. Pioneer Series - Summer's Arrival

Tuesday Jul 30, 2013

Ambient/Deep House/Bass House.   To celebrate the birth of our new baby daughter, I put together a not overly cheesy mix of quality electronic, house, indie dance tracks. Standout tracks include Andre Lodemann's soulful vocal mix of Liquideep's 'Feel It', Breach & Dark Sky's bass-heavy 'The Click' and the early 90s rave inducing 'Ctulhu' by Lone feat. Machinedrum. Also, I wanted to be one of the first ever to open up with a JT track next to BOC. Booyakasha!   Cold Earth - Boards Of Canada, Suit & Tie (Julio Bashmore Mix) - Justin Timberlake, Gotta Have U (Original Mix) - Touch, Go, CompuRhythm EP (Dixon 44 Treatment) - Ian Pooley, Feel It (Andre Lodemann Remix) - Liquideep, Platinum (Gabriel Ananda Remix) - Solee, Cthulhu (feat. Machinedrum) - Lone, Do You Need Someone - Kill Paris, Benediction (Original Mix) - Hot Natured feat. Ali Love, Nobody Else - Dusky, Right Here Right Now (Coyu Remix) - Fatboy Slim, You Were - Leftwing & Kody, Gravity Well (Microtrauma Remix) - Max Cooper, Thinking Of You (Original Mix) - George Fitzgerald, Hot Creation - Ongaku, Night And Day (Dusky remix) - Hot Chip, What I Never Knew - Dusky, My Intention Is War! - Disclosure The Click - Breach & Dark Sky, Easier to Hide - Maya Jane Coles, Carnival - Disclosure, Blue You - Disclosure

Copyright © 2014-2021 Andrew Jackson. All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean